The Abu Dhabi T10 Association 2022 will be played from November 23 to December 4 at the Sheik Zayed Arena in Abu Dhabi, UAE, where the Chennai Brave will face other seven teams.


Delhi Bulls, Group Abu Dhabi, Northern Heroes, Bangla Tigers, Deccan Combatants, Chennai Conquers, Morrisville Samp Armed force and New York Strikers are the eight groups partaking in the opposition. Bangla Tigers will face New York Strikers in the principal match of the Abu Dhabi T10 Association 2022.

The eight groups will confront each other once in a cooperative organization followed by the end of the season games, and the last, which will occur on December 4, 2022. This amounts to a sum of 33 matches in the competition.

Four previous Indian cricketers Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth and Abhimanyu Mithun will be found in real life for Deccan Fighters, Delhi Bulls, Bangla Tigers and Northern Champions separately in the Abu Dhabi T10 Association 2022.

All the matches will be played at the Sheik Zayed Arena in Abu Dhabi, UAE. Get the latest news, cricket scores, and live match updates at

Chennai Brave – Dasun Shanaka [all-rounder], Bhanuka Rajapaksa [batter], Carlos Brathwaite, Obed McCoy, Maheesh Theekshana, Olly Stone, Ben Duckett, Sam Cook, Sikandar Raza, Ross Whiteley, Kobe Herft, Karthik Meiyappan, Vriitya Aravind, Sabir Rao, Laurie Evans, James Fuller


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here