Allen named in New Zealand’s squad for the series vs India.


Finn Allen has been named in the squad, while Trent Boult has not been included as he had opted out of the central contract list earlier this year. Allen is primed to face India for the first time after being confirmed in both New Zealand squads for the incoming tour, starting in Wellington on Friday.

New Zealand squad: Kane Williamson (c), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway (wk), Lockie Ferguson, Matt Henry (ODI), Tom Latham (ODI) (wk), Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Ish Sodhi (T20), Tim Southee, Blair Tickner (T20)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here