India vs South Africa 2022, 3rd ODI: Unchanged IND Opt to Bowl First, David Miller to Captain SA


IND vs SA 3rd ODI Live Score, Delhi: India captain Dhawan won the toss and opted to bowl first against South Africa in the series-decider on Tuesday at the Arun Jaitely Stadium. The series is currently locked at one-all. India have put faith in the same eleven that won in Ranchi but South Africa have made three changes with Keshav Maharaj, Rabada and Wayne Parnell out. In their place, Lungi Ngidi, Andile Phehlukwayo and Marco


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here