India vs South Africa; Playing XI, Pitch Report, Playing 11 Prediction…


IND vs SA ICC Men’s T20 WC 2022 Match 30 Details:

The 30th match of the ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2022 will see India facing off against South Africa on 30th Oct at the Perth Stadium, Perth.

IND vs SA ICC Men’s T20 WC 2022 Match 30 Preview:

India and South Africa will be locking horns against each other in the thirtieth game of the ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2022 at Perth. Both teams have played two games each in the Super 12 stage and are in the top 2 spots on the points table.

India has been in excellent touch in the tournament so far, winning both of their matches. They are currently placed at the top of the points table, with 4 points to their tally.

On the other hand, South Africa won their second game by a margin of 104 runs while their first game got abandoned due to rain. They have 3 points to their tally and are standing second on the points table.

India and South Africa have faced each other in 23 T20I matches so far. India won 13 games while the Proteas managed 9 wins. 1 match ended without a result. Another intense game of cricket is anticipated here between these two quality sides in this match.

IND vs SA ICC Men’s T20 WC 2022 Match 30 Weather Report:

The temperature is expected to hover around 16°C on the matchday with 49% humidity and 34 km/hr wind speed. There are 11% chance of precipitation during the game.

IND vs SA ICC Men’s T20 WC 2022 Match 30 Pitch Report:

The pitch of Perth could be a flatter one, even though the pace bowlers can look forward to using some assistance from the deck later on. It is generally considered a batting-friendly surface and is expected to remain the same for this match as well. There is limited help on offer for the spinners on this track.

Average 1st innings score:

The average first-innings score on this wicket is 148 runs.

Record of chasing teams:

The team batting second has great records here. They have maintained a winning percentage of 60 on this ground.

Probable XIs:

India: KL Rahul, Rohit (C), Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Karthik (wk), Axar Patel, Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shami, Arshdeep Singh

South Africa: Bavuma (C), Quinton de Kock (wk), Rilee Rossouw, Markram, Miller, Tristan Stubbs, Wayne Parnell, Keshav Maharaj, Kagiso Rabada, Nortje, Tabraiz Shamsi


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here