CPL FINAL 2022 🏆


Tallawahs are crowned CPL 2022 champions; thrash Barbados Royals by 8 wickets in final 2022🏆

While Fabian took 3 wickets in the 1st innings, Brandon King complimented that effort with a 50-ball 83* as Jamaica beat Barbados to win the 🏆. Brandon King finished as the highest run-scorer with 422 runs, Superb performance by Shamarh Brooks 47 runs 33 ball.The Tallawahs also became the 1st team to win the championship after finishing fourth in the league stage. The Tallawahs made a terrible start to their run-chase after Mayers got rid of Kennar Lewis for a golden duck. However, an 86-run stand between King and Shamarh Brooks brought them back into the contest.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here