The Netherlands And Uganda Will Knock Horns In The 9th Match Of The ICC T20 World Cup On Thursday.


The 9th match of the Qualifier B, Group B, will be more important for the Netherlands and Uganda teams to ensure good results in the cricket competition. The 9th match of the ICC men’s T20 World Cup will be played on July 14th, 2022, at the location of Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo, where the Netherlands and Uganda will perform till the end of 20-over. Fans will be more excited to watch a live telecast of the match on Thursday, at 12:30pm.

The Netherlands and Uganda are going to create a new record in the 9th match of T20 cricket on Thursday, as there were no match records available in the history of cricket. However, there were few player records available, which will be useful in determining the strongest team among the Netherlands and Uganda.

From the Netherlands side, Max O’Dowd has contributed around 372 runs with a BT average of 46.50 in the nine matches. And also, Bas de Leede has given 199 runs at a BT average of 33.17 in 10 matches. And from the Uganda side, Simon Ssesazi has contributed around 343 runs with a BT average of 34.30 in 10 matches. And also, Riazat Ali Shah has contributed around 259 runs with a BT average of 51.80 after playing 10 games superbly for Uganda.

So, it looks like both teams are capable enough to win in the 9th match of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup on July 14th, 2022, at 12:30pm. But it also depends on the original performance of the Netherlands and Uganda teams on Thursday.

Uganda team Brian Masaba [c], Fred Achelam, Frank Akankwasa, Bilal Hassan, Cosmas Kyewuta, Juma Miyagi, Roger Mukasa, Dinesh Nakrani, Frank Nsubuga, Ronak Patel, Riazat Ali Shah, Henry Ssenyondo, Simon Ssesazi and Kenneth Waiswa.

Netherlands team Scott Edwards [c], Philippe Boissevain, Tom Cooper, Bas de Leede, Aryan Dutt, Brandon Glover, Fred Klassen, Stephan Myburgh, Teja Nidamanuru, Max O’Dowd, Tim Pringle, Shariz Ahmad, Logan van Beek, Paul van Meekeren and Vikramjit Singh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here